Pecha Kucha

 

A Pecha Kucha presentation consists of 20 slides of images, each showing for 20 seconds, over which you talk and for my presentation I talked about the architects Enric Miralles and Benedetta Tagliabue.

11

Source

pk2

Source

pk3

Source

pk4

Source

pk5

Source – Enric Miralles, Benedetta Tagliabue (2005) Work in Progress ,  Coac Publicacions, pg 109

pk6

Source – Enric Miralles, Benedetta Tagliabue (2005) Work in Progress ,  Coac Publicacions, pg 25

pk7

Source

pk8

Source

pk10

Source

pk11

Source

pk12

Source

pk13

Source

pk14

Source

pk15

Source

 

pk18

Source – Enric Miralles, Benedetta Tagliabue (2005) Work in Progress ,  Coac Publicacions, pg 31

pk17

Source – Enric Miralles, Benedetta Tagliabue (2005) Work in Progress ,  Coac Publicacions, pg 30

pk19

Source

pk20

Source

Personally, I found presenting my Pecha Kucha terrifying and exhilarating at the same time. I enjoyed researching more in depth about two architects I was interested in and was pleased with the way I presented; delighted that I felt I was making progress with controlling my nerves and being able to present clearly and calmly.

 

Leave a Reply

